English Language Training Institute

Administration and Staff

[title_1]
Sheryl Meyer
Director
Phone: 704-687-7743
E-mail: smeyer15@uncc.edu

Read full biography


[title_1]
Diane Hancock
Administrative Manager
Phone: 704-687-5676
E-mail: dhancoc5@uncc.edu

Read full biography


[title_1]
Jessica Vang
Student Services Coordinator
Phone: 704‑687‑7742
E-mail: jvang6@uncc.edu

Read full biography


[title_1]
Christina Huerta
Administrative Assistant
Phone: 704-687-7777
E-mail: chuerta1@uncc.edu

Read full biography


Core Lecturer

[title_1]
Meriam Brown
Core Lecturer & IILSP Coordinator
Phone: 704-687-7776
E-mail: mmbrown@uncc.edu

Read full biography


[title_1]
Debra Daise
Core Lecturer/Level Coordinator
Phone: 704-687-7766
E-mail: ddaise1@uncc.edu

Read full biography


[title_1]
Carol Floyd
Core Lecturer/Level Coordinator
Phone: 704-687-7772
E-mail: cfloyd15@uncc.edu

Read full biography


[title_1]
Sarah Siddique
Core Lecturer/Level Coordinator
Phone: 704-687-7774
E-mail: SarahSiddique@uncc.edu

Read full biography


[title_1]
Stephanie Stewart
Core Lecturer/Level Coordinator
E-mail: stephanie@uncc.edu

Read full biography


[title_1]
Seth (Josiah) Stroud
Core Lecturer/Level Coordinator
E-mail: jsstroud@uncc.edu

Read full biography


Adjunct Lecturer

Beverly Carlson
E-mail: bcarlson@uncc.edu

Patricia Chukwueke
E-mail: pchukwue@uncc.edu

Constance Fessler
E-mail: cfessle1@uncc.edu

Elizabeth Gardner
E-mail: egardner@uncc.edu

Holly Merkel
E-mail: hmerkel@uncc.edu

Ann Page
E-mail: apage19@uncc.edu