Staff Directory

Administration and Staff

Joël Gallegos
Joël Gallegos
Assistant Provost for International Programs
Phone: 704-687-7755
E-mail: jagalleg@uncc.edu

Christina Sanchez
Christina Sanchez, PhD
Associate Director of International Programs
Phone: 704-687-5386
E-mail: C.Sanchez@uncc.edu

Ben Farnham
Information Technology Manager
Phone: 704-687-7269
E-mail: bfarnham@uncc.edu

Joye Palmer Photo
Joye Palmer
Executive Assistant
Phone: 704-687-7753
E-mail: jpalmer@uncc.edu

Carolynn Rayome
Carolynn Rayome
Program Assistant
Phone: 704-687-8685
E-mail: crayome@uncc.edu

Vacant Position
Vacant
Communications Coordinator
Phone: 704-687-7305
E-mail: international@uncc.edu

Chinelo Maduabuchukwu
Chinelo Maduabuchukwu
Communications Program Assistant
Phone: 704-687-7305
E-mail: cmaduabu@uncc.edu

Business Office

Sandra Anderson
Sandra Anderson
Business Manager
Phone: 704-687-7745
E-mail: Sandra.Anderson@uncc.edu

Kathy Lloyd
Kathy Lloyd
Business Services Coordinator
Phone: 704-687-7748
E-mail: kglloyd@uncc.edu

Joanne Zhang
Joanne Zhang
Business Services Coordinator
Phone: 704-687-7754
E-mail: JuanZhang@uncc.edu

David Landrum
David Landrum
Business Services Coordinator
Phone: 704-687-5657
E-mail: udlandru@uncc.edu

Cathy Thompson
Cathy Thompson
Administrative Support Associate
Phone: 704-687-0907
E-mail: cdthomps@uncc.edu