UNC Charlotte Faculty Partnering in the China Initiative

Name College or Department Email
Peter Wong Arts + Architecture plwong@uncc.edu
Zhongjie Lin Arts + Architecture zlin1@uncc.edu
Steven Ott Finance shott@uncc.edu
Edd Hauser Center for Transportation Policy Studies ehauser@uncc.edu
Sherry Elmes Center for Transportation Policy Studies smelmes@uncc.edu
Richard Leeman Communication Studies rwleeman@uncc.edu
Alan Freitag Communication Studies arfreita@uncc.edu
Dean Kruckeberg Communication Studies Dean.Kruckeberg@uncc.edu
Deng, Yi Computing and Informatics Yi.Deng@uncc.edu
Anita Blowers Criminal Justice and Criminology anblower@uncc.edu
Beth Bjerregaard Criminal Justice and Criminology bebjerre@uncc.edu
Bruce Arrigo Criminal Justice and Criminology barrigo@uncc.edu
Jen Hartman Criminal Justice and Criminology jhartman@uncc.edu
Joe Kuhns Criminal Justice and Criminology jbkuhns@uncc.edu
Joseph Marinello Criminal Justice and Criminology JCMARIN1@uncc.edu
Kathleen Nicolaides Criminal Justice and Criminology knicolai@uncc.edu
Paul C. Friday Criminal Justice and Criminology pfriday@uncc.edu
Vivian Lord Criminal Justice and Criminology vblord@uncc.edu
Peter Schwarz Economics pschwarz@uncc.edu
Gary Teng  Engineering Gary.Teng@uncc.edu
Shen-En Chen Engineering schen12@uncc.edu
Helene Hilger  Engineering  hhilger@uncc.edu
John L. Daniels  Engineering  jodaniel@uncc.edu
Jy Wu  Engineering  jwu@uncc.edu
Shen-En Chen  Engineering  schen12@uncc.edu
Boyd Davis English bdavis@uncc.edu
Robert Reimer Languages and Culture Studies rcreimer@uncc.edu
Deborah Strumsky Geography and Earth Sciences dstrumsk@uncc.edu
Harrison Campbell  Geography and Earth Sciences hscampbe@uncc.edu
Jean-Claude Thill Geography and Earth Sciences Jean-Claude.Thill@uncc.edu
Jerry Ingalls Geography and Earth Sciences gingalls@uncc.edu
Harry Chernotsky Global, International & Area Studies hicherno@uncc.edu
Jane Neese Health and Human Services jbneese@uncc.edu
Haiyun Ma  History Haiyun.Ma@uncc.edu
Jurgen Buchenau History jbuchena@uncc.edu
Cheryl Brown Political Science cbrown@uncc.edu
Cindy Combs Political Science cccombs@uncc.edu
Robert Kravchuk Political Science rkravchu@uncc.edu
Claudia Avellaneda Political Science cavellan@uncc.edu
James Douglas Political Science jwdougla@uncc.edu
David Mozine Religious Studies dmozina@uncc.edu
Dennis Long Social Work ddlong@uncc.edu
Diana Rowan Social Work drowan@uncc.edu
Joseph Whitmeyer Sociology jwhitmey@uncc.edu
Wei Zhao Sociology wzhao1@uncc.edu
Yang Cao Sociology yangcao@uncc.edu
Roslyn Mickelson Sociology RMicklsn@uncc.edu